Things I [Heart] Right Now…

“I like my money right where I can see it…hanging in my closet–Carrie Bradshaw

Katy Perry OPI Collection–Black Shatter

  

Wedge Ankle Boots, Billie by Aldo

Any Dogeared Jewelry– I have this one and it keeps me inspired–love, love, love!

LV 2011 Spring Collection

Selena’s 2011 Grammy Look (J. Mendel Dress=Delish!)

Louboutin 2011… or any year, really!

Are you a Wonderwoman?  MAC 2011 Wonderwoman Collection

My AMAZING Joss Parker Marilyn Stardust original… inscribed to yours truly, so lucky!

PS… his work is awe-inspiring, check it out!!

 

Because who doesn’t love Tokidoki? Salinas Sequined Tote Handbag

And most of all… I [Heart] my life

Comments
3 Responses to “Things I [Heart] Right Now…”
  1. sagemag says:

    Selena looked gorgeous at the Grammy’s!!

  2. Thanks for sharing about this. I surely found it useful

Leave a Reply

